Tuesday, May 25, 2021

The Complete Love at Last Series by K.L. Myers is releasing in One Collection


The COMPLETE LOVE AT LAST SERIES by K.L. Myers is releasing in one collection.

Coming to Kindle Unlimited + Audible on June 21st! 

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Trope: Mafia Romance

Cover Designer: Designs by Dana


eBook - https://amzn.to/3fgwvIa

Audiobook - https://adbl.co/3bQEdXg - Narrated by Lacy Laurel & Scott Rider

In this Mafia Romantic Suspense Collection, you will not only follow Lincoln and Lillian's rollercoaster and angsty journey towards their H.E.A., but you will also fall in love with the side characters that will lead you into a Mafia Romance spin-off series.

Book 1: A Chance At L.O.V.E. - I wasn't looking for love when I met her. I thought she'd own me for a night. Little did I know she'd end up owning my heart for a lifetime

Book 2:  Lost in L.O.V. -  She is my charge, the one I was supposed to protect. Falling in love with her wasn't supposed to happen, but it did.

Book 3:  Finding L.O.V. - She's everything I never knew I wanted until she disappeared. Fate brought us together. Karma ripped us apart.

Book 4: Deserving Love - I'm a paid killer. I have blood on my hands and too many scars under my skin. So walking away is my only choice. It's the only way to keep them safe, to keep them alive. At least, that's what I keep telling myself.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.